Gmail is email that’s intuitive, efficient, and useful. One Account for everything. LoginBufretLignendeOversett denne sidenSign in with your Account.
Jeg foretrekker å bruke den nåværende e-postadressen min. Denne e-postadressen brukes allerede for en annen-konto.
You can use the username and password for your Account to sign in to Gmail and other products like , Play, and Drive. To open Gmail, you can login from a computer, or add your account to the Gmail app on your phone or tablet. Once you’re signed in, check your mail by opening . My Account gives you quick access to settings and tools for managing your experience on products like Search and Maps.
A single username and password gets you into everything (Gmail, Chrome, , Maps). Set up your profile and preferences just the way . If you decide that you don’t need your Gmail address anymore, you can remove it from your Account.
Deleting your Gmail address won’t delete your . If you can’t sign in to your Account in Gmail, Drive, Play, or elsewhere, select the issue that most closely applies to you. You can read and send mail from most email addresses using the Gmail app on Androi including and Hotmail. Instead of forwarding your mail, you can . Answer the following to verify this account is yours. This can be your Gmail address, your Apps email address, or another email address associated . If you deleted your Account, you have about 2–weeks to try to recover it.
If your account is restore you’ll be able to sign in as usual to Gmail, . If there’s unusual activity on your account, you’ve gotten an email from about. Your Gmail settings have change but you didn’t change them. When you create a Account, we’ll send a verification link to the email address. Note: If you added Gmail when creating your Account, you won’t . If you use Gmail, you already have a Account.
With a Account, you have access to free products like Drive, Docs, Calendar, and more. If you’ve added an alternate email address to your account, you’ll see it. If you previously used Gmail but later removed it from your Account, your old .